Now Touting…Me!

Today was a DUH moment. I was sitting here trying desperately to think of today’s topic, when all of a sudden I was reminded of a phone conversation I had a long time ago (about 11:15 this morning) wherein I mentioned that I had written a book on real estate. The conversation rested there for a few moments before we moved on.

And then it hit me. While I’ve been touting all these other authors, what about me? I wrote a book! Really! Granted, it’s not some gripping, compelling thriller (unlike my upcoming novel), but it’s interesting just the same. Wanna find out? Check it out here.

Happy learning!

2 thoughts on “Now Touting…Me!

Leave a Reply

